139 E. Jefferson Street
Madison, Ga 30650
706.342.0020

Retro Cinema

  • Now Showing
  • Weekly Calendar
  • Coming Soon
  • Special Events
  • Cinema Menu
CLICK ON MOVIE POSTERS TO VIEW TRAILERS







 







  

Showtimes

Thurs. - April 2
1:00 - Still Alice

Fri. - April 3
1:00 - Ballet 442 
6:00 -  Celebrity Bartender Terri Smith (Boys & Girls Club)


Sat. - April 4
1:00 - Ballet 422
7:00 Still Alice


Thurs. - April 9
1:00 - Leviathan

Fri. - April 10
1:00 Still Alice
6:00 - Karaoke in Wine Bar with Celebrity Bartenders David Buck & Wes Holt (Cultural Center)


Sat. - April 11
1:00 - Still Alice
7:00 Leviathan


Thurs - April 16
1:00 - Ballet 422

Fri. - April 17
1:00 - Leviathan
7:00 - Homesman


Sat. - April 18
1:00 - What We Do In The Shadows
7:00 Homesman

Thurs. - April 23
1:00 - Wrecking Crew

Fri. - April 24
1:00 - Wrecking Crew
7:00 - What We Do In The Shadows


Sat. - April 25
1:00 - What We Do In The Shadows
7:00 - Wrecking Crew


Thurs. - April 30
1:00 - 

Fri. - May 1
1:00 - 
7:00 -

Sat. - May 2
1:00 - 
7:00 - 



             


             
                        
              
Thursday through Saturday
after 4pm

$10.00

Matinees - 1:00 p.m.
$7.50

                                       
21 and over for shows beginning after 6 pm. Proper I.D. Required.

We maintain zero tolerance policies to better your moviegoing experience.

At Retro Cinema we are committed to providing our movie audiences with the finest entertainment experience possible.

To help ensure that we strictly enforce these rules:
  • Cell phone use, including texting is strictly prohibited
  • No seating of guests once feature movie begins
  • Proper and neat attire at discretion of management
  • No gum allowed in cinema
  • Must be 21 for movies after 6pm

At Retro Cinema we strive to make your movie experience both enjoyable and unforgettable. Our cinema pays respect to the era of classically elegant theatres and movies. Our lobby memorabilia recalls this Golden Era of film through rare posters, pictures and artifacts of screen legends.

Inside Retro Cinema you will find a theatre setting much like those once used by studio titans to screen their forthcoming films. It's intimate and luxurious.

We feature the best in current films, award winning independent features and thought-provoking documentaries! To broaden the mix, we also feature the best in foreign films and Hollywood classics to best present our movies we use State-of-the-Art digital projection and Dolby surround sound.

We offer in-theatre dining and traditional movie candy and popcorn.

Theatre patrons 21 years of age or older can enjoy their favorite wine or beer from the Backstage extensive spirits menu.

We look forward to your visit!