139 E. Jefferson Street
Madison, Ga 30650
706.342.0020

Retro Cinema

  • Now Showing
  • Weekly Calendar
  • Coming Soon
  • Special Events
  • Cinema Menu
CLICK ON MOVIE POSTERS TO VIEW TRAILERS










  

Showtimes


Fri. - Jan 2
1:00 - Citizen Four
7:00 - My Old Lady

Sat. - Jan 3
1:00 - Citizen Four
7:00 - My Old Lady

Sun. - Jan 4
1:00 - Citizen Four

Thurs. - Jan 8

1:00 - My Old Lady
7:00 - Citizen Four

Fri. - Jan 9
1:00 - My Old Lady
7:00 - Citizen Four

Sat. - Jan 10
1:00 - My Old Lady

7:00 - Citizen Four

Sun. - Jan 11
1:00 - My Old Lady

Thurs. - Jan 15
1:00 - Diplomacy
7:00 - Babadook


Fri. - Jan 16
1:00 - Diplomacy
7:00 - Babadook

Sat. - Jan. 17
1:00 - Diplomacy
7:00 - Babadook

Sun. - Jan 18
1:00 - Diplomacy

Thurs. - Jan 22
1:00 - Human Capital
7:00 - Lowdown

Fri. - Jan 23
1:00 - Human Capital
7:00 - Lowdown

Sat. - Jan 24
1:00 - Human Capital
7:00 - Lowdown


Sun. - Jan 25
1:00 - Human Capital

Thurs. - Jan 29
1:00 - Lowdown
7:00 - Diplomacy

Fri. - Jan. 30
1:00 - Lowdown
7:00 - Human Capital

Sat. - Jan 31
1:00 - Lowdown
7:00 - Human Capital

Sun. - Feb. 1
1:00 Lowdown


             

             



Thursday through Saturday
after 4pm

$10.00

Matinees - 1:00 p.m.
$7.50

                                       
21 and over for shows beginning after 6 pm. Proper I.D. Required.

We maintain zero tolerance policies to better your moviegoing experience.

At Retro Cinema we are committed to providing our movie audiences with the finest entertainment experience possible.

To help ensure that we strictly enforce these rules:
  • Cell phone use, including texting is strictly prohibited
  • No seating of guests once feature movie begins
  • Proper and neat attire at discretion of management
  • No gum allowed in cinema
  • Must be 21 for movies after 6pm

At Retro Cinema we strive to make your movie experience both enjoyable and unforgettable. Our cinema pays respect to the era of classically elegant theatres and movies. Our lobby memorabilia recalls this Golden Era of film through rare posters, pictures and artifacts of screen legends.

Inside Retro Cinema you will find a theatre setting much like those once used by studio titans to screen their forthcoming films. It's intimate and luxurious.

We feature the best in current films, award winning independent features and thought-provoking documentaries! To broaden the mix, we also feature the best in foreign films and Hollywood classics to best present our movies we use State-of-the-Art digital projection and Dolby surround sound.

We offer in-theatre dining and traditional movie candy and popcorn.

Theatre patrons 21 years of age or older can enjoy their favorite wine or beer from the Backstage extensive spirits menu.

We look forward to your visit!